Things To Do Atlanta: Food & Drink Edition

Photos, Things To Do Atlanta

Here’s a list of some of the upcoming food & drink events and ongoing deals in Atlanta.  The summer is generally “soft” for restaurants, so you’ll find lots of new events and deals weekly.  I recommend Yelp and Eater Atlanta for updates.  Enjoy!

Events
Atlanta Underground Market “Picnic in the Park,” June 22, 6-9pm: https://www.facebook.com/events/551805378195991/?ref=22

Atlanta Street Food Festival, July 13: http://www.atlantastreetfoodfestival.com/

2013 Atlanta Summer Beer Fest — June 22, 2013 from 4-9pm: http://www.atlantasummerbeerfest.com/

Caren West PR Restaurant Week, June 22 – 29: https://www.facebook.com/CWPRRestoWeek

Red White & Brew, A July 4th Beer Fest: http://www.georgiaaquarium.org/explore-the-aquarium/events-and-programs/redwhitebrew.aspx

3rd Annual Atlanta Ice Cream Festival, July 27, 11am – 6pm: http://www.atlantaicecreamfestival.com/

Living Social Beer Festival, August 17, noon – 5pm: https://www.livingsocial.com/events/beerfest

German Bierfest Atlanta, August 24, 2 – 7pm: http://www.germanbierfest.com/

Pastry Live, August 25th- 27th: http://www.pastrylive.com/

Midtown Restaurant Week, Sep 7 – 15: http://midtownrestaurantweek.squarespace.com/

The 5th Annual Atlanta Bar-B-Q Festival, Sept 13 & 14: http://www.atlbbqfest.com/home.php

Downtown Atlanta Restaurant Week, July 27- August 4: http://www.atlantadowntown.com/fun/restaurant-week

Atlanta Hotoberfest, October 5: http://www.hotoberfest.net/2012/php/

Atlanta Beer Tours, June – September: http://atlantabeertours.com/

Ongoing
F&B Atlanta Half-off Drink Special Every Monday: http://atlantabuzz.com/event/fb-atlanta-half-off-drink-special-every-monday/

Wednesday Flight Night at SOHO: http://atlantabuzz.com/event/flight-night-at-soho/

Downtown Atlanta Sips in the City: http://www.atlantadowntown.com/fun/sips

Parish “Buy a glass and get a bottle” Tuesday’s & Thursday’s: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=533346016727551&set=a.315075055221316.79702.165040590224764&type=1

2013 Concentrics Restaurants Summer Swag: http://atlanta.eater.com/uploads/eater_summerswag2013.jpeg

Woodfire Grill Monthly Wine Tastings: http://www.woodfiregrill.com/events.php

Food 101 Tuesday Ladies Night – ½ off Cocktails and Wine & Thirsty Thursdays $5 Martinis, Mojitos & Margaritas: http://www.food101atlanta.com/atlanta_events_food.html

Cibo & Beve 10 AT 10 – All Pizzas $10 after 10pm, Thursday – Saturday: http://www.ciboatlanta.com/sandy%20springs%20events.html

LoafDeals Dining Deals: http://loafdeals.com/deals/all/2

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s